Home | Events | Information | Organizations | Route | Contact

United Irish Societies
25851 Trowbridge St.
Inkster, MI  48141
St. Patrick's Parade
2068 Michigan Ave.
Detroit, MI  48216



Michael Kelly

Vice President Brian Dunleavy
Treasurer Agnes Gowdy
Recording Secretary Sheila M. Cassidy
Erin Keem
Parade Chairman Michael Kelly
Parade Co-Chairman Mike Henahan
Parade Route Chairman Jim Dewan
Parade Times Peggy Gray & Nora Cassidy
Patrons Julie Lewis
Court of St. Brigid Chairperson Maureen Kelly
Queen of the Detroit United Irish Societies Chairpersons Sheila M. Cassidy, Bridget McCarville & Aline Daniel
General Marshal Sam Aldridge
Photographer Tom Beaudoin
Photos Here & There
Webmaster Diane Highfill
Parade Commentators Cynthia Canty &
Dennis Hayes
UIS Irish Plaza Dennis Hayes & Erin Keem

2017 Grand Marshal Brian Dunleavy


Michael Kelly

Brian Dunleavy

Agnes Gowdy

Sheila M. Cassidy

Erin Keem

Mike Henahan

Jim Dewan

Peggy Gray

Nora Cassidy

Julie Lewis

Maureen Kelly

Bridget McCarville

Sam Aldridge

Tom Beaudoin

Diane Highfill

Cynthia Canty

Dennis Hayes


 Corktown, The Heart and Home of the Detroit Irish


Home  |  Events  |  Information  |  Organizations  |  Route  |  Contact

Dyane's Designs
All Rights Reserved     2008 - 2017